Fun, friendly, Great Golf

Tee Time SpecialsBook a Tee Time Facebook   Twitter

Pro Shop: 613 476 2222   |   The View: 613 476 8383

Coming Events
Monday Mar. 19 - 2018
Monday Mar. 19 - 2018
Sunday Apr. 1 - 2018
Sunday Apr. 1 - 2018
Saturday May. 5 - 2018
Wednesday May. 9 - 2018
Wednesday May. 9 - 2018
Thursday May. 10 - 2018
Thursday May. 10 - 2018
Wednesday May. 16 - 2018
Wednesday May. 16 - 2018
Thursday May. 17 - 2018
Thursday May. 17 - 2018
Friday May. 18 - 2018
Wednesday May. 23 - 2018
Wednesday May. 23 - 2018
Thursday May. 24 - 2018
Thursday May. 24 - 2018

About Us
Club Calendar
Tournaments
Advertise with Us

Gifts FORE you

PICTON GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB - "FUN, FRIENDLY, GREAT GOLF"

With four sets of tees, our premier championship course is inviting to golfers of all skill levels. With a fully stocked Pro Shop and superb amenities, including a fully licensed clubhouse with great food overlooking Picton Bay, we can provide you with a golfing experience that is not only memorable but is surprisingly affordable.

The 2018 Season is getting closer!
Click for
2018 Membership Rates

Members Click Here

Visiting the County? Click for Stay & Play Information